Home / About the University / Centres / Center of Applied Linguistics / Phone book

Phone book

First Name Middle Name Last Name Phone Office Room E-mail
Senior Lecturer Desislava Petkova Petkova
Head of centre
9635245/420 R506 dpp_fld@uacg.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Katya Grozeva Issa
Lecturer
9635245/539 (каб.502) или 488 (каб.261), 0885956632 R506 katyaissa@abv.bg
Senior Lecturer Maria Vladimirova Pamukchieva
Lecturer
9635245/527 R504 mvp_fld@uacg.bg
Senior Lecturer Tsvetana Stoyanova Delibaltova–Toleva
Lecturer
9635245/527 R504 tsvetanat@yahoo.com
Senior Lecturer Maria Antonova Ivanova
Lecturer
9635245/527 R505 mai_fld@uacg.bg
Senior Lecturer Anna Nikolova Manova
Lecturer
9635245/527 R505 anm_fld@uacg.bg
Senior Lecturer Borislav Nikolov Kolev
Lecturer
9635245/572 bnk_fld@uacg.bg
Senior Lecturer Kalina Ivova Baycheva
Lecturer
9635245/420 R503 kib_fld@uacg.bg
Senior Lecturer Dobromira Gospodinova Hitcheva
Lecturer
9635245/420 R503 hicev_fld@uacg.bg
Senior Lecturer Meglena Panayotova Jackova
Lecturer
9635245/420 506 mjackova@yahoo.co.uk
Senior Lecturer Daniela Blazheva Petrova
Lecturer
9635245/420 danielapetrova@mtel.net
Senior Lecturer Galina Plamenova Gradinarova
Lecturer
9635245/527 504 galina_gradinarova@abv.bg
Senior Lecturer Myss Kassimova Ahmedova
Lecturer
9635245/527 myss.kassimova@gmail.com
Senior Lecturer Dimana Borisova Keremidchieva
Lecturer
9635245/420 503 kdimana@abv.bg
Senior Lecturer Невена Мартинска
Lecturer
9635245/420 nmartinska@yahoo.com
Lecturer Соти Димитрова Мицова
Lecturer
9635245/420 soti2101@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Boyan Alexandrov Alexiev
Lecturer (deceased)
9635245/420 R503 boj_fld@uacg.bg
Marinela Georgieva Nestorova
Organizer
9635245/539 A302 m_nestorova@mail.bg